You can set up automatic redirection from one Wiki page to another. After you enable redirection, the original page disappears from the page structure but remains available using a direct link. You won't be able to edit the original page until you remove the redirect.
To enable redirection:
In the top right corner of the page, click → Settings.
Under Redirection, enter the address of another page.
Click Save.
Finding the original page
Open the page that the redirect leads to. Under the breadcrumbs, you will see the You were redirected from notification. Click the link with the original page address in the notification to open it.
Removing a redirect
To disable redirection to another page:
First, open the address of the original page.
After being redirected, click the link in the notification with the text You were redirected from.
In the notification on the original page, click Restore.