---
metadata:
  - name: generator
    content: Diplodoc Platform v5.54.5
  - property: og:type
    content: article
  - property: article:section
    content: Следить за задачами на дашборде
  - property: og:title
    content: Как поделиться дашбордом с коллегами
  - property: article:tag
    content: Сборник инструкций
alternate:
  - https://yandex.com.tr/support/tracker/en/user/share-dashboard.md
  - href: en/user/share-dashboard.md
    type: text/markdown
    title: Markdown version
  - href: ../llms.txt
    type: text/markdown
    title: llms.txt
title: "How to share your dashboard with other users in Yandex\_Tracker"
description: In this tutorial, you will learn how to share your dashboard with colleagues.
---
> **Documentation Index:** Fetch the complete configuration index at https://yandex.com.tr/support/tracker/en/llms.txt


# Configuring access to a dashboard

You can share your dashboard with others. Simply copy the dashboard link from your address bar and send it to your colleague. By default, any user has read access to any dashboard.

{% note tip "" %}

If someone shares a dashboard with you, add it to Favorites so that you can always find it easily. To do this, click ![](../_assets/svg/favourites.svg)</svg> to the right of the dashboard name. You can browse your favorite dashboards under ![](../_assets/svg/dashboards.svg) **Dashboards and reports** by selecting the **Favorites** ![](../_assets/svg/unwrap.svg)</svg> filter.

{% endnote %}

## Types of dashboard access {#access}

Only the dashboard owner or a user with **Configure access** can restrict access to the dashboard.

1. Open the dashboard page.
1. In the upper-right corner, click ![](../_assets/svg/actions.svg)</svg> → **Permissions**.
1. Add users or groups who will have access to the dashboard.

    {% note tip "" %}

    To add all of your company's employees, select the `All employees` group.

    {% endnote %}

1. Select the actions that you want to allow the user or group:
    - **View**: Users can open the dashboard by clicking the link.
    - **Edit**: Users can edit the dashboard and save the changes.
    - **Configure access**: Users can delete the dashboard and manage its access settings.
    - **Revoke access**: Click this to remove a user or group from the list.
1. Click **Save**.

If the user has access to the dashboard, they'll see it under ![](../_assets/svg/dashboards.svg) **Dashboards and reports** on the left panel.

## Change the dashboard owner {#change-owner}

{% note info "" %}

The dashboard owner can only be changed by the current owner.

{% endnote %}

1. Open the dashboard page.
1. In the upper-right corner, click ![](../_assets/svg/actions.svg)</svg> → **Permissions**.
1. In the settings window to the right of the current owner's name, click ![](../_assets/svg/icon-edit2.svg)</svg>and specify the new owner.
1. Click **Save**.
