If the new goal is a subgoal of an existing one, click Specify parent goal under the title. Start typing the goal name and select the matching option from the list.
Select access permissions for the goal. The goal can be available to:
All users — by default, all employees and robots in your organization can view the goal.
Only participants — only the employees specified in the Author, Responsible, Participants, or Followes parameters can view the goal.
To create a new goal based on an existing one, use the copy option.
Open the goal you want to copy.
In the upper-right corner, select Actions → Copy goal.
Configure the goal copy options:
Specify who can access the copied goal: All employees or Only for participants.
To copy the goal's files and attachments, enable the Copy files and attachments option.
To copy the goal's key results, enable the Copy key results option.
To copy the values of the goal's main fields, enable the Copy main field values option.
If you selected the Copy main field values option, fill in the Name, Description, Deadline, and Responsible fields. By default, the field values are copied from the source goal.
Click Create copy.
Deleting a goal
Open the goal page.
In the upper-right corner, click Actions → Delete goal.