Delete a review

To delete your review:

  1. Go to the Ratings and reviews page.

  2. Find the review on the Reviews tab.

  3. In the bottom right corner of the review card, press → Delete review.

  4. Confirm the deletion by pressing Yes. The review won't disappear from the card immediately: this usually takes 1–3 days.

Warning

  • You can't restore a deleted review.
  • If you change your mind, you can leave a new review.



Contact support