If your computer is used by several people, we recommend that you create a separate personal profile for each user in Yandex.Browser. This will prevent mixing your personal settings and data with others'.
To delete a profile from your computer:
If the profile was synced, its data is still stored on the server even after deleting it on the local computer.
To delete a profile from the server: