Bookmarks are saved links to pages, images, and videos.
Add to bookmarks
Tap → Add to Bookmarks.
By default, the link is saved to the same folder as the previous one. If you want to save it to a different folder, tap Edit to create a new folder or save it to an existing one.
Open bookmarks
Tap Меню → Bookmarks.
Edit a bookmark
Tap Меню → Bookmarks.
Open the bookmark folder.
Tap and hold a bookmark.
In the context menu that appears, tap Change.
Change Name or Bookmark address.
Tap Save.
Delete a bookmark
Tap Меню → Bookmarks.
Open the bookmark folder.
Tap and hold a bookmark.
Tap Delete in the context menu that appears.
Confirm deletion.
Bookmarks on various devices
After syncing, your browser will display bookmarks from all of your synced devices (computers, tablets, and smartphones).
Go to a bookmark on a device
Tap Меню → Bookmarks.
Open the bookmark folder.
Select the necessary folder: Computer or Mobile.
Tap the line with the bookmark.
Bookmark syncing features
If you add or delete bookmarks on one device, these changes are reflected on your other devices as long as they're connected to the internet.
If you create bookmarks for the same page on different devices, the bookmark that syncs with the server first is saved.
Bookmarks from devices of the same type are combined into one list. For example, if syncing is enabled on two computers and a smartphone, in your smartphone bookmarks you'll see the Computer section with bookmarks from both your computers.