Site warnings

Some sites ask for permission for certain actions, such as launching a plugin or downloading a file. If you select Always for this site when granting or denying permission, this action will be performed by default in the future. Yandex Browser lets you clear the list of sites that you've set default actions for. After clearing the list, sites will begin asking for your permission to perform certain actions again.

Delete warnings

  1. Tap (if you don't see this button, press the menu button on your smartphone).
  2. Select Settings.
  3. Go to the Privacy section.
  4. Tap Clear data.
  5. Enable the Warnings for websites option.
  6. Disable all the other options (if you only want to clear warnings).
  7. Tap Clear data.
  8. Confirm deletion.

If you didn't find the information you needed in the Support section, or are experiencing a problem with Yandex Browser, please give us a step-by-step description of your actions. Take a screenshot if possible. This will help our support specialists quickly find the solution to the issue you're experiencing.